After updating your payment method, you may see a small pending charge or refund of less than $2.00 USD on your bank statement.
Not to worry, you haven’t been charged; this transaction is just an authorization hold to confirm your card’s validity.
Authorization holds help us to prevent unauthorized card usage. Your bank may delete this transaction from your account before you even notice it in your statement. To identify a specific listing on your statement, please contact your card’s issuing bank.